Permissions by role in Digitoo

Every user has a role, and each user has their own level of permissions and access. Use the table below to explore the specific permissions for each role type.

✔️ Available
❌Unavailable
🟨 Limited availability

 OwnerSupervisorAdminEditorViwerDashboard Viewer
Uploading documents via email✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️🟨
Uploading document via mobile app✔️✔️✔️✔️❌✔️
Uploading documents from the PC folder✔️✔️✔️✔️❌❌
View and change organization data✔️❌❌❌❌❌
User management✔️✔️🟨❌❌❌
Create a new workspace✔️✔️❌❌❌❌
Rename a workspace ✔️✔️✔️❌❌❌
Delete a workspace✔️✔️✔️❌❌❌
Workspace management (rename, delete, queues, scheme)✔️✔️✔️❌❌❌
Approve documents✔️✔️✔️✔️❌🟨
View documents✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️🟨
Edit documents✔️✔️✔️✔️❌✔️
Delete documents✔️✔️✔️✔️❌❌
Export documents✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️🟨
Payments (generation of QR codes, bulk payment orders)✔️✔️✔️✔️❌❌